Show us your Smythson – Conde Nast New Markets

From Vogue India to Tatler Russia, our friends at Conde Nast New Markets show us their Smythson diaries and share what they love about them…

Laura Burkitt, PA to Anna Harvey, Editorial Director of Conde Nast International and her fuchsia Soho Diary

“A beautiful diary, with everything I could possibly need to know inside, from the best theatres and restaurant lists to visit, to New York subway maps and American / European clothing sizes which helps Anna as much as me!
Also, its nice to have a pop of fuchsia on my desk.”

Nes Denizer, London Correspondent for Vogue Turkey and her Jonathan Saunders Panama Diary


“It’s JS, it’s chic and it’s not the everyday diary too! Plus I live by the info pages!!”

Matthew Reinhold, Fashion Assistant for Vogue Russia and his silk-bound address book

“I think this book might be the most important tool in my arsenal… Every PR, photographer, assistant, intern freelancer… And also, its elegant AND black and gold!!”

Carla Bradley, Fashion Coordinator for Tatler Russia and her Peridot Soho diary and iPhone case.

“As I travel so much with my job, my Smythson diary is my lifesaver! I particularly love the to-do list on the side of the weekly diary – It helps me organize all the upcoming shoots and allows me to keep on top of important press day appointments.”

Lorna McGee, Fashion Stylist for Vogue India and her orange Panama diary

“I love my tiny note books for credits on set!! And the orange makes it perfect to find at the bottom of my bag!!’

Riana Pervez, Fashion Editor for Glamour Russia


One Response to “Show us your Smythson – Conde Nast New Markets”

  1. Faron Kee Says:

    I love the new blog!

Leave a Reply

