Reading between the lines…

Yard-o-Led’s in-house graphologist, Julie Hinton, paid a visit to our New Bond Street store yesterday to analyse customers’ handwriting and give in-depth readings of what it revealed about their personality.

Our PR Manager, Bianca Rashty, organised the event:

“What a success Julie was! Smythson shoppers were so keen and excited to receive insights about themselves.

“Julie gave my reading and I can’t believe how spot on she was – she referred to me as ‘disciplined’ which was interesting – I would like to think this is true! She also mentioned me appreciating ‘the finer things in life’ – this must be why I have chosen to work for Smythson!”

Leave a Reply

