Thank you notes at the ready…

We hope that you had a wonderful Christmas and received everything on your wish list.  Call us super-organised, but we think that  now is the time to start thinking about all those essential thank you notes for friends and family.

Browse our collection of motif and thank-you cards, or why not hold out for our hotly-anticipated limited edition Giles Deacon correspondence cards, available in-store and online from January?

One Response to “Thank you notes at the ready…”

  1. Temi Says:

    Hi Stephanie,

    Hope you had a very Merry Xmas too. I did and yes, I got my lovely new Panama for 2009 in my stocking. Happy to help as I’ve been a long term Smythson fan. I write for a number of different publications all over the world. I think the sale site you’ve set up is a great idea, I’ve got my eye on a panama notebook or two, cosmetics case and the world atlas.

    Temi
    x

Leave a Reply

